Chris Podolinsky – President 

Contact:  (519) 254-6205   ext. 278
Email: president@poao.org 

Christine Beintema – Vice President

Contact:  (519) 352-1243 
Email: vicepresident@poao.org 

Steve Collins – Treasurer

Contact:  (519) 271-5220 
Email: treasurer@poao.org

Anna Brenneman – Secretary

Contact:  (519) 571-7250 
Email: secretary@poao.org

Debra Causey – Policy

Contact:  (905) 571-3774  ext. 211
Email: policy@poao.org

Karen Tinning – Youth Policy

Contact:  (519) 539-6110  ext 206
Email: policy@poao.org

Carley Hughes – Membership/ Recruiting

Contact: (613) 523-4985 x 221
Email: membership@poao.org

Kerry Craigmile – Membership/ Recruiting

Contact:  (519) 539-6110  ext. 205
Email: membership@poao.org

Hassan Adan – Marketing and Merchandise

Contact:  (519) 254-3291 
Email: marketing@poao.org

Anneka Beckford – Marketing and Merchandise

Contact:  (416) 314-0208 
Email: marketing@poao.org

Candace Armstrong – Technology

Contact:  (519) 352-1243