Chris Podolinsky – President 

Contact:  (519) 254-6205   ext. 278
Email: president@poao.org 

Christine Beintema – Vice President

Contact:  (519) 352-1243 
Email: vicepresident@poao.org 

Steve Collins – Treasurer

Contact:  (519) 271-5220 
Email: treasurer@poao.org

Kerry Craigmile – Secretary

Contact:
Email: secretary@poao.org

Debra Causey – Policy

Contact:  (905) 571-3774  ext. 211
Email: policy@poao.org

Karen Tinning – Youth Policy

Contact:  (519) 539-6110  ext 206
Email: policy@poao.org

Carley Hughes-Currently appointed to Technology and Membership

Contact: (613) 523-4985 x 221

Email:  For all membership questions: membership@poao.org

For all website/social media questions: tech@poao.org

Samantha Bawden-Miller – Membership/ Recruiting

Contact:
Email: membership@poao.org

Hassan Adan – Marketing and Merchandise

Contact:  (519) 254-3291 
Email: marketing@poao.org

STACEY OTTLEY – Marketing and Merchandise

 
Email: marketing@poao.org